CLINICS

At Wellington Park Community League we offer sporting clinics to help develop our athletes. 

Pitching Clinic

Camille Czarnecki will be facilitating our clinics for 2020! Camille is a very talented pitcher who has pitched internationally, she is currently one of the Program Directors with Softball Alberta. We are pleased to have Camille as part of our player development team.

The cost of the 8 week session is $150. Registrants must be in U10 or higher.

There are limited spots available so if you are interested I wouldn’t wait as the spots will fill up quickly!

Dates:

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Time:

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

 

Location:

St. Basil School, 10210 115 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5G 0L8

Catching Clinic

We are excited to have Morgan Chrystian facilitate our catching camps for the 2020 season. Morgan Chrystian has been catching for several years and had the opportunity to represent Alberta at the National Championships in 2015. Morgan was the main catcher for her team in 2018 and lead her team to a gold medal win at the Alberta Provincial championships in the Intermediate B division.

The cost of the 8 week session is $130. Registrants must be in U10 or higher.

There are limited spots available so if you are interested I wouldn’t wait as the spots will fill up quickly!

Dates:

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time:

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

 

Location:

TBD

© 2020 by Wellington Park Community Centre. Proudly created by KZ Media & Design

  • Facebook - Black Circle